Your Power Connection Since 1977

TEI Divisions Who's Who

  1. Building Automation Systems/Temperature Control

    1. Marty Klein

      Marty Klein
      Division Manager/Estimator
      Ext 3037
      marty@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4269

  2. Commercial/Industrial/Institutional

    1. Robert Mileski

      Robert Mileski
      Estimator/Project Manager
      Ext 3021
      bob@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4273

    2. Durk Eckenrode

      Durk Eckenrode
      Estimator/Project Manager
      Ext 3040
      durk@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4274

    3. Dan Genet

      Dan Genet
      Estimator/Project Manager
      Ext 3049
      dan@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4272

    4. Matt Micale

      Matt Micale
      Estimator/Project Manager
      Ext 3004
      matt@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4276

    5. Mark Goettel

      Mark Goettel
      Division Superintendant
      Ext 3006
      mgoettel@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4282

  3. Commercial Service/Small Jobs

    1. John Haag

      John Haag
      Division Manager/Estimator
      Ext 3039
      john@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4271

    2. Pat Haag

      Pat Haag
      Division Superintendant
      Ext 3043
      pat@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4270

  4. Highway lighting/Traffic Signalization

    1. Robert Mileski

      Robert Mileski
      Division Manager/ Estimator/ Project Manager
      Ext 3021
      bob@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4273

    2. Marilyn Wright

      Marilyn Wright
      Division Assistant
      Ext 3033
      marilyn@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4265

  5. Residential Service/New Construction

    1. Brian Lawrence

      Brian Lawrence
      Division Manager/Estimator
      Ext 3007
      brian@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4267

    2. Tara Thompson

      Tara Corathers
      Division Assistant
      Ext 3028
      tara@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4266

  6. Safety

    1. Kelly Sigler

      Kelly Sigler
      Director of Safety
      Ext 3035
      safety@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4268

  7. Substation

    1. Bill Anderson

      Bill Anderson
      Vice President
      Ext 3024
      billa@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4252

    2. Brian Thompson

      Brian Thompson
      Senior Project Manager
      Ext 3035
      bthompson@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4279

    3. Jason Rorrer

      Jason Rorrer
      Division Sales/Marketing
      Ext 3053
      jrorrer@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4251

    4. Mike Kendziorski

      Mike Kendziorski
      Division Superintendant
      mkendziorski@thompsonelectric.com

    5. Marilyn Wright

      Marilyn Wright
      Division Assistant
      Ext 3033
      marilyn@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4265

    6. Rory McKeever

      Rory McKeever
      Estimator/Project Manager
      Ext 3038
      rmckeever@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 855-259-4887

  8. Transmission/Distribution

    1. Bill Anderson

      Bill Anderson
      Vice President
      Ext 3024
      billa@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4252

    2. Brian Thompson

      Brian Thompson
      Senior Project Manager
      Ext 3035
      bthompson@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4279

    3. Jason Rorrer

      Jason Rorrer
      Division Sales/Marketing
      Ext 3053
      jrorrer@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4251

    4. Marilyn Wright

      Marilyn Wright
      Division Assistant
      Ext 3033
      marilyn@thompsonelectric.com
      Direct Fax: 330-564-4265

TEI Divisions

Question?

Ask us a question and we will respond within 24 hours.

CAPTCHA Image [ Different Image ]

* = Required