Your Power Connection Since 1977

TEI Divisions Who's Who

  1. Building Automation Systems/Temperature Control

    1. Marty Klein

      Marty Klein
      Division Manager/Estimator
      330-686-2300 Ext 3037
      marty@thompsonelectric.com

  2. Commercial/Industrial/Institutional

    1. Matt Micale

      Matt Micale
      Estimator/Project Manager
      330-686-2300 Ext 3004
      matt@thompsonelectric.com

    2. Durk Eckenrode

      Durk Eckenrode
      Estimator/Project Manager
      330-686-2300 Ext 3040
      durk@thompsonelectric.com

    3. Mark Goettel

      Mark Goettel
      Division Superintendant
      330-686-2300 Ext 3006
      mgoettel@thompsonelectric.com

    4. Jack Bierbower

      Jack Bierbower
      Intern Estimator/Project Manager
      330-686-2300
      jbierbower@thompsonelectric.com

    5. Jenna Braham

      Jenna Braham
      Administrative Assistant
      330-686-2300 Ext 3003
      jbraham@thompsonelectric.com

  3. Commercial Service/Small Jobs

    1. John Haag

      John Haag
      Division Manager/
      Estimator/Project Manager

      330-686-2300 Ext 3039
      john@thompsonelectric.com

    2. Pat Haag

      Pat Haag
      Supervisor
      330-686-2300 Ext 3043
      pat@thompsonelectric.com

    3. Tara Thompson

      Tara Corathers
      Administrative Assistant
      330-686-2300 Ext 3028
      tara@thompsonelectric.com

  4. Highway lighting/Traffic Signalization

    1. Robert Mileski

      Robert Mileski
      Division Manager/ Estimator/ Project Manager
      330-686-2300 Ext 3021
      bob@thompsonelectric.com

    2. Eric Seal

      Eric Seal
      Field Superintendant
      330-686-2300 Ext 3005
      eseal@thompsonelectric.com

    3. Jenna Braham

      Jenna Braham
      Administrative Assistant
      330-686-2300 Ext 3003
      jbraham@thompsonelectric.com

  5. Residential Service/New Construction

    1. Brian Lawrence

      Brian Lawrence
      Division Manager/Estimator
      330-686-2300 Ext 3007
      brian@thompsonelectric.com

    2. Dave Welch

      Dave Welch
      Estimator/Project Manager
      330-686-2300
      dwelch@thompsonelectric.com

    3. Tara Thompson

      Tara Corathers
      Administrative Assistant
      330-686-2300 Ext 3028
      tara@thompsonelectric.com

  6. Safety

    1. Kelly Sigler

      Kelly Sigler
      Director of Safety
      330-686-2300 Ext 3054
      safety@thompsonelectric.com

    2. Sharon Arnold

      Sharon Arnold
      Administrative Assistant
      330-686-2300 Ext 3063
      sarnold@thompsonelectric.com

    3. Tim Sabau

      Tim Sabau
      Safety Officer
      tsabau@thompsonelectric.com

    4. Nick Miller

      Nick Miller
      Safety Officer
      nmiller@thompsonelectric.com

  7. Storm Restoration

    1. Jason Rorrer

      Jason Rorrer
      Division Manager
      330-686-2300 Ext 3037
      jrorrer@thompsonelectric.com

    2. Scott Manby

      Scott Manby
      Estimator/Project Manager
      330-686-2300 Ext 3035
      smanby@thompsonelectric.com

  8. Substation

    1. Rory McKeever

      Rory McKeever
      Division Manager
      330-686-2300 Ext 3038
      rmckeever@thompsonelectric.com

    2. Logan McKeever

      Logan McKeever
      Senior Estimator/Project Manager
      330-686-2300 Ext 3032
      lmckeever@thompsonelectric.com

    3. John Waterhouse

      John Waterhouse
      Intern Estimator/Project Manager
      330-686-2300
      jwaterhouse@thompsonelectric.com

    4. Mike Kendziorski

      Mike Kendziorski
      Field Superintendant
      mkendziorski@thompsonelectric.com

    5. Jack Hinds

      Jack Hinds
      Field Superintendant
      jhinds@thompsonelectric.com

    6. Marilyn Wright

      Marilyn Wright
      Division Assistant
      330-686-2300 Ext 3033
      marilyn@thompsonelectric.com

  9. SWPP

    1. Don Hrdlicka

      Don Hrdlicka
      Division Superintendant
      dhrdlicka@thompsonelectric.com

    2. Kal Patterson

      Kal Patterson
      Intern Estimator/Project Manager
      330-686-2300
      kpatterson@thompsonelectric.com

  10. Transmission/Distribution

    1. Scott Manby

      Scott Manby
      Division Manager
      330-686-2300 Ext 3035
      smanby@thompsonelectric.com

    2. Jason Rorrer

      Jason Rorrer
      Division Sales/Marketing
      330-686-2300 Ext 3053
      jrorrer@thompsonelectric.com

    3. Kal Patterson

      Kal Patterson
      Intern Estimator/Project Manager
      330-686-2300
      kpatterson@thompsonelectric.com

    4. Jason Marchand

      Jason Marchand
      Field Superintendant
      jmarchand@thompsonelectric.com

    5. Jim Joyce

      Jim Joyce
      Field Superintendant
      jjoyce@thompsonelectric.com

    6. Steve DeSantis

      Steve DeSantis
      Estimator/Project Manager
      sdesantis@thompsonelectric.com

    7. Marilyn Wright

      Marilyn Wright
      Division Assistant
      330-686-2300 Ext 3033
      marilyn@thompsonelectric.com

TEI Divisions

Question?

Ask us a question and we will respond within 24 hours.

CAPTCHA Image [ Different Image ]

* = Required