24-Hour Emergency Service
Request Estimate
Menu

TEI Division Teams

Home > About Us > TEI Division Teams

Building Automation Systems / Temperature Control

whos-who-icon
Marty-Klein

Marty Klein
Division Manager / Estimator
330-686-2300 Ext 3037
marty@thompsonelectric.com

Commercial / Industrial / Institutional

Mark-Goettel-236x236

Mark Goettel
Division Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3006
mgoettel@thompsonelectric.com

Matt-Micale-236x236

Matt Micale
Senior Project Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3004
matt@thompsonelectric.com

Durk-Eckenrode

Durk Eckenrode
Estimator / Project Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3040
durk@thompsonelectric.com

Jack-Bierbower

Jack Bierbower
Estimator / Project Manager
330-686-2300
jbierbower@ thompsonelectric.com

John Waterhouse-236x236
John Waterhouse
Estimator / Project Manager
330-686-2300
jwaterhouse@thompsonelectric.com
Josh Morgan-236x236

Josh Morgan
Estimator / Project Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3073
jmorgan@thompsonelectric.com

Commercial Service / Small Jobs

John-Haag

John Haag
Division Manager / Estimator / Project Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3039
john@thompsonelectric.com

Pat-Haag

Pat Haag
Field Superintendent
330-686-2300 Ext 3043
pat@thompsonelectric.com

JenMcHood

Jenipher McHood
Division Assistant
330-686-2300 Ext 3074
jmchood@thompsonelectric.com

Highway Lighting / Traffic Signalization

Robert-Mileski

Robert Mileski
Division Manager / Estimator / Project Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3021
bob@thompsonelectric.com

Eric-Seal

Eric Seal
Field Superintendant
330-686-2300 Ext 3005
eseal@thompsonelectric.com

Residential Service / New Construction

Brian-Lawrence

Brian Lawrence
Division Manager / Estimator
330-686-2300 Ext 3007
brian@thompsonelectric.com

Dave-Welch

Dave Welch
Estimator / Project Manager
330-686-2300
dwelch@ thompsonelectric.com

JenMcHood

Jenipher McHood
Division Assitant
330-686-2300 Ext 3074
jmchood@thompsonelectric.com

Safety

kelly-sigler
Kelly Sigler
Director of Safety
330-686-2300 Ext 3054
Ksigler@thompsonelectric.com
Doug-Gabel-236x236
Doug Gable
Field Safety Manager - Outside Division
330-686-2300
dgabel@thompsonelectric.com
Mike-Tortorella-236x236
Mike Tortorella
Field Safety Manager - Inside Division
330-686-2300 Ext 3088
mtortorella@thompsonelectric.com
Group-10-500

Andrew Bailey
Field Safety Technician
330-686-2300
abailey@thompsonelectric.com

Lynne-Weihe-236x236

Lynne Weihe
Safety Division Assistant
330-686-2300 Ext 3063
lweihe@thompsonelectric.com

Storm Restoration

Jason-Rorrer

Jason Rorrer
Division Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3037
jrorrer@thompsonelectric.com

ScottManbyPic

Scott Manby
Estimator / Project Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3035
smanby@ thompsonelectric.com

Substation

Tracy Mayse-500x500

Tracy Mayse
Division Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3038
tmayse@ thompsonelectric.com

Logan-McKeever

Logan McKeever
Senior Estimator / Project Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3032
lmckeever@ thompsonelectric.com

Mike-Kendziorski

Mike Kendziorski
Field Superintendant
mkendziorski@ thompsonelectric.com

Jack Hinds

Jack Hinds
Field Superintendant
330-686-2300
jhinds@thompsonelectric.com

CraigHotchkiss

Craig Hotchkiss
Project Manager/Estimator
330-686-2300 Ext 3024
chotchkiss@
thompsonelectric.com

TonyG

Tony Guerriero
Project Manager/Estimator
330-686-2300 Ext 3067
tguerriero@thompsonelectric.com

SeanShaulis

Sean Shaulis
Project Manager/Estimator
330-686-2300
sshaulis@thompsonelectric.com

KimMiller

Kim Miller
Division Assistant
330-686-2300 Ext 3046
kmiller@thompsonelectric.com

SWPPP

picture coming soon

Don Hrdlicka
Division Superintendant
dhrdlicka@ thompsonelectric.com

Transmission / Distribution

ScottManbyPic

Scott Manby
Division Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3035
smanby@ thompsonelectric.com

Jason-Rorrer

Jason Rorrer
Division Sales / Marketing
330-686-2300 Ext 3053
jrorrer@thompsonelectric.com

Jason-Marchand

Jason Marchand
Field Superintendant
jmarchand@ thompsonelectric.com

JimJoyce

Jim Joyce
Field Superintendant
jjoyce@thompsonelectric.com

SteveDeSantisPic

Steve DeSantis
Estimator / Project Manager
sdesantis@ thompsonelectric.com

KimMiller

Kim Miller
Division Assistant
330-686-2300 Ext 3046
kmiller@thompsonelectric.com

BruceBachmanPic

Bruce Bachman
Project Manger
bbachman@ thompsonelectric.com

Power Up With Thompson Electric Inc.

Request an Estimate

Request an estimate from electrical contracting services from Thompson Electric. We promise your job will be completed carefully and skillfully with the utmost attention to detail and safety. We look forward to working with you.

X