24-Hour Emergency Service
Request Estimate
Menu

TEI Division Teams

Home > About Us > TEI Division Teams

Building Automation Systems / Temperature Control

whos-who-icon
Marty-Klein

Marty Klein
Division Manager / Estimator
330-686-2300 Ext 3037
marty@thompsonelectric.com

Commercial / Industrial / Institutional

Matt-Micale

Matt Micale
Estimator / Project Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3004
matt@thompsonelectric.com

Durk-Eckenrode

Durk Eckenrode
Estimator / Project Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3040
durk@thompsonelectric.com

Mark-Goettel

Mark Goettel
Division Superintendant
330-686-2300 Ext 3006
mgoettel@ thompsonelectric.com

Jack-Bierbower

Jack Bierbower
Intern Estimator / Project Manager
330-686-2300
jbierbower@ thompsonelectric.com

picture coming soon

John Waterhouse
Intern Estimator / Project Manager
330-686-2300
jwaterhouse@ thompsonelectric.com

Commercial Service / Small Jobs

John-Haag

John Haag
Division Manager / Estimator / Project Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3039
john@thompsonelectric.com

Pat-Haag

Pat Haag
Supervisor
330-686-2300 Ext 3043
pat@thompsonelectric.com

Tara-Corathers

Tara Corathers
Assistant Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3028
tara@thompsonelectric.com

Highway Lighting / Traffic Signalization

Robert-Mileski

Robert Mileski
Division Manager / Estimator / Project Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3021
bob@thompsonelectric.com

Eric-Seal

Eric Seal
Field Superintendant
330-686-2300 Ext 3005
eseal@thompsonelectric.com

Residential Service / New Construction

Brian-Lawrence

Brian Lawrence
Division Manager / Estimator
330-686-2300 Ext 3007
brian@thompsonelectric.com

Dave-Welch

Dave Welch
Estimator / Project Manager
330-686-2300
dwelch@ thompsonelectric.com

Tara-Corathers

Tara Corathers
Assistant Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3028
tara@thompsonelectric.com

Safety

kelly-sigler

Kelly Sigler
Director of Safety
330-686-2300 Ext 3054
safety@thompsonelectric.com

Storm Restoration

Jason-Rorrer

Jason Rorrer
Division Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3037
jrorrer@thompsonelectric.com

Scott-Manby

Scott Manby
Estimator / Project Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3035
smanby@ thompsonelectric.com

Substation

Rory-McKeever

Rory McKeever
Division Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3038
rmckeever@ thompsonelectric.com

Logan-McKeever

Logan McKeever
Senior Estimator / Project Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3032
lmckeever@ thompsonelectric.com

Mike-Kendziorski

Mike Kendziorski
Field Superintendant
mkendziorski@ thompsonelectric.com

Jack Hinds

Jack Hinds
Field Superintendant
jhinds@thompsonelectric.com

picture coming soon

Kim Miller
Division Assistant
330-686-2300 Ext 3046
kmiller@thompsonelectric.com

Marilyn Wright

Marilyn Wright
Division Assistant
330-686-2300 Ext 3033
marilyn@ thompsonelectric.com

SWPP

picture coming soon

Don Hrdlicka
Division Superintendant
dhrdlicka@ thompsonelectric.com

Transmission / Distribution

Scott-Manby

Scott Manby
Division Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3035
smanby@ thompsonelectric.com

Jason-Rorrer

Jason Rorrer
Division Sales / Marketing
330-686-2300 Ext 3053
jrorrer@thompsonelectric.com

Jason-Marchand

Jason Marchand
Field Superintendant
jmarchand@ thompsonelectric.com

picture coming soon

Jim Joyce
Field Superintendant
jjoyce@thompsonelectric.com

picture coming soon

Steve DeSantis
Estimator / Project Manager
sdesantis@ thompsonelectric.com

picture coming soon

Kim Miller
Division Assistant
330-686-2300 Ext 3046
kmiller@thompsonelectric.com

Marilyn Wright

Marilyn Wright
Division Assistant
330-686-2300 Ext 3033
marilyn@ thompsonelectric.com

Power Up With Thompson Electric Inc.

Request an Estimate

Request an estimate from electrical contracting services from Thompson Electric. We promise your job will be completed carefully and skillfully with the utmost attention to detail and safety. We look forward to working with you.

X