24-Hour Emergency Service
Request Estimate
Menu

TEI Division Teams

Home > About Us > TEI Division Teams

Building Automation Systems / Temperature Control

whos-who-icon
Marty Klein

Marty Klein
Division Manager / Estimator
330-686-2300 Ext 3037
marty@thompsonelectric.com

Leah

Leah Kovachic
Project Coordinator
330-686-2300 Ext 3013
leah@thompsonelectric.com

Commercial / Industrial / Institutional

Matt Micale

Matt Micale
Division Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3004
matt@thompsonelectric.com

ben

Ben Thompson
Project Manager / Estimator
330-686-2300 Ext 3017
bthompson@thompsonelectric.com

Group

Brian Pendergrass
Project Manager
330-686-2300 
bpendergrass@thompsonelectric.com

Josh Morgan

Josh Morgan
Project Manager / Estimator
330-686-2300 Ext 3073
jmorgan@thompsonelectric.com

Leah Kovachic
Project Coordinator
330-686-2300 Ext 3013
leah@thompsonelectric.com

John Waterhouse

John Waterhouse
Project Manager / Estimator
330-686-2300
jwaterhouse@thompsonelectric.com

Group

Andy Drope
Project Manager/Estimator
330-686-2300
adrope@thompsonelectric.com

Commercial Service / Small Jobs

John Haag

John Haag
Division Manager / Estimator
330-686-2300 Ext 3039
john@thompsonelectric.com

Pat Haag

Pat Haag
Field Superintendent
330-686-2300 Ext 3043
pat@thompsonelectric.com

Katie

Katie Haring
Operations Coordinator
330-686-2300 Ext 3033
kharing@thompsonelectric.com

Highway Lighting / Traffic Signalization

Robert Mileski

Robert Mileski
Division Manager / Estimator
330-686-2300 Ext 3021
bob@thompsonelectric.com

Eric Seal

Eric Seal
Field Superintendant
330-686-2300 Ext 3005
eseal@thompsonelectric.com

Residential Service / New Construction

Brian Lawrence

Brian Lawrence
Division Manager / Estimator
330-686-2300 Ext 3007
brian@thompsonelectric.com

Dave Welch

Dave Welch
Project Manager / Estimator
330-686-2300
dwelch@ thompsonelectric.com

Jen McHood

Jenipher McHood
Division Assitant
330-686-2300 Ext 3074
jmchood@thompsonelectric.com

Safety

Kelly Sigler

Kelly Sigler
Director of Safety
330-686-2300 Ext 3054
Ksigler@thompsonelectric.com

Mike Tortorella

Mike Tortorella, CEST
Safety Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3088
mtortorella@thompsonelectric.com

Group

Scott O'Dell
Safety Manager
330-686-2300
sodell@thompsonelectric.com

Group

Andrew Bailey
Field Safety Technician
330-686-2300
abailey@thompsonelectric.com

Kaye

Kaye Redeker
Safety Administrator
330-686-2300 Ext 3087
kredecker@thompsonelectric.com

Storm Restoration

Jason Rorrer

Jason Rorrer
Division Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3037
jrorrer@thompsonelectric.com

Scott Manby

Scott Manby
Project Manager / Estimator
330-686-2300 Ext 3035
smanby@ thompsonelectric.com

Substation

Mark Goettel

Mark Goettel
Division Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3006
mgoettel@ thompsonelectric.com

Mikey

Michael Mansfield
Project Manager / Estimator
330-686-2300 Ext 3038
mmansfield@ thompsonelectric.com

Green

Jordan Green
Project Manager
jgreen@ thompsonelectric.com

Jack Hinds

Jack Hinds
Field Superintendant
330-686-2300
jhinds@thompsonelectric.com

Group

Jeff Eckleberry
Project Manager / Estimator
330-686-2300
jeckleberry@thompsonelectric.com

Group

Nathan Kephart
General Foreman
nkephart@thompsonelectric.com

Group

Stephanie O'Connor
Outside Division Assistant
330-686-2300 x3046
soconnor@  thompsonelectric.com

SWPPP

Group

Don Hrdlicka
Division Superintendant
dhrdlicka@ thompsonelectric.com

Transmission / Distribution

Scott Manby

Scott Manby
Division Manager
330-686-2300 Ext 3035
smanby@ thompsonelectric.com

Jason Rorrer

Jason Rorrer
Division Sales / Marketing
330-686-2300 Ext 3053
jrorrer@thompsonelectric.com

Jason Marchand

Jason Marchand
Field Superintendant
jmarchand@thompsonelectric.com

Bruce Bachman

Bruce Bachman
Project Manager
bbachman@thompsonelectric.com

Steve DeSantis

Steve DeSantis
Project Manager / Estimator
sdesantis@thompsonelectric.com

Doug

Doug Akers
Project Manager / Estimator
dakers@thompsonelectric.com

Group

Stephanie O'Connor
Outside Division Assistant
soconnor@thompsonelectric.com

Power Up With Thompson Electric Inc.

Thompson is Now EVITP Certified

Close

Request an Estimate

Request an estimate from electrical contracting services from Thompson Electric. We promise your job will be completed carefully and skillfully with the utmost attention to detail and safety. We look forward to working with you.

X